Our Team

Hall for Cornwall employs over 100 staff and 100 volunteers.

We are a registered charity and a company limited by guaranteed, governed by a board of trustees who meet six times a year. Our Royal Patron is HRH Prince Edward, the Earl of Wessex.

Senior Team and Trustees

Hall for Cornwall is grateful for the continued support of its Trustees:
  • Chris Pomfret (Co-Chair)
  • Rosemary Squire OBE (Co-Chair)
  • Tim Brooksbank 
  • Colin Breed 
  • Sue Hill 
  • David Kell 
  • Clare Latimer
  • Toby Parkins 
  • Sue Whitford 
Hall for Cornwall Senior Management Team are:
  • Julien Boast – Director
  • Sara Dauncey – Head of Finance
  • Jowdy Davey – Head of Fundraising
  • Caroline Green – Head of Fundraising (maternity cover)
  • Dagnija Innus – General Manager
  • Charlotte Somers – Head of Marketing & Communications
  • Helen Tiplady – Head of Arts Development