Everybody's Talking About Jamie
Katherine Ryan
WE WILL ROCK YOU
PRIVATE LIVES
WUTHERING HEIGHTS
GROAN UPS
WELSH NATIONAL OPERA ORCHESTRA
TIM PEAKE - SPACE EXPLORER
Dionne Warwick
Fisherman's Friends The Musical
CINDERELLA

Playhouse Tickets & Shows

23 events listed

Sorry no results available at this time.

St Just Ordinalia 2021

Sat 04 Sep - Sat 18 Sep 2021

Fisherman's Friends The Musical

Wed 13 Oct - Sat 30 Oct 2021

Cinderella

Wed 01 Dec - Sun 02 Jan 2022

Welsh National Opera Orchestra

Tue 04 Jan 2022

Private Lives

Tue 25 Jan - Sat 29 Jan 2022

Groan Ups

Mon 07 Feb - Sat 12 Feb 2022

We Will Rock You

Mon 21 Feb - Sat 26 Feb 2022

Tim Peake: My Journey to Space

Sat 05 Mar 2022

Katherine Ryan: Missus

Sat 12 Mar 2022

Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Mon 21 Mar - Sat 26 Mar 2022

Wuthering Heights

Tue 29 Mar - Sat 09 Apr 2022

Dionne Warwick

Sun 26 Jun 2022

HfC Musical Theatre Summer School 2021

Mon 09 Aug - Fri 20 Aug 2021

Dance Master Workshop Programme 2021

Thu 29 Jul - Thu 09 Sep 2021

BACK TO TOP

Receive latest shows and news straight to your inbox